Forgot Password


Sign up for a membership


Upcoming Events


Professional Development Luncheon with Marc Harrison, President and CEO of Intermountain Healthcare

Please save the date for the November 14, 2019 Professional Development luncheon. Our speak wil..


Christmas Devotional with Elder Ulisses Soares

Join us on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 for our annual Christmas Devotional. This year we wi..

View All
Join Today

Executive Committee

President Matthew Sadowski
Past President Andrew Wan
President Elect Josh Flade
Executive Secretary Lant Webb
Treasurer Allison Johnson

Board Members

Distinguished Utahn Gala Chair Rob Jackson
Distinguished Utahn Gala Vice-Chair Ashley Farr
Fundraising Chair Paul Jolley
Marketing Chair Rocky Baldwin
Membership & Benefits Chair Nicole Polatis
Membership & Benefits Vice-Chair Tyler McIntosh
Professional Development Chair David Austin 
Professional Development Vice-Chair Ron Ogden
Scholarships Chair Brigham Young
Scholarships Vice-Chair Chris Paterson
Young Professional Chair Paul Howell
Young Professional Vice-Chair Ryan Walton
Assistant Treasurer Kyle Robbins

Committee Members

Distinguished Utahn Gala Neil Humes
Fundraising  Neil Humes
  Richard McKenna
  John Burton
  Gary Snyder
  Duane Jess
Marketing Kyle Robbins
  Pimmie Lopez
Membership & Benefits  Bryan Arnett
  Chris Lake
Professional Development  Mike Gregory 
  Phil Anderson
  Darin Hammond
Pimmie Lopez
  Gary Snyder
  Kurt Francom
Scholarships  Steve Roberts
  Chris Feinauer
  Michele Halls
  Russ Braithwaite
Young Professional Cameron Hodson
  Nathan Jensen